Berserk Media LLP

Contact us

Berserk Media LLP

A-25, 1st Flr Virwani Ind Estate, Goregaon East,
Mumbai – 400063, India
General
sales@berserkmedia.net
Cherian M Chacko
Founder & CEO
cherian@berserkmedia.net
Jayesh Chheda
Founder & Co-Partner
jayesh@berserkmedia.net
Mehernoz Maloo
Chief Syndication Manager & Marketing Head
mehernoz@berserkmedia.net
Grace Fellas Granados
Syndication Manager – Central America
grace@berserkmedia.net
Carolina Sheikh
Syndication Manager – LATM
carolina@berserkmedia.net
Feby Sony John
Syndication Manager- North America
feby@berserkmedia.net
Tintu Aju Alex
Syndication Manager – North America
tintu@berserkmedia.net

Send your enquiry, our sales team will contact you.


FILM DISTRIBUTION
TV CONTENT SYNDICATION

berserkmedia.net